Who’s who in the branch

Branch Officers 2020/21

Branch officers are elected every year at the aggregate Annual General Meetings which were held during February 2020. There are a number of vacancies for these important, voluntary posts. If you are interested please contact the branch office.

Branch Chair: Andy Argyle

Branch Secretary: Wendy Nichols

Branch Vice-Chair: Sarah Carter

Branch Treasurer: John Foster

Branch Welfare Officer: Vacant

Branch Communications Officer: Daniel Maguire

Branch International Officer: Paul McPherson

Branch Health & Safety Officer: Vacant

Branch Equality Officer: Vacant

Branch Labour Link Officer: Wendy Nichols

Branch Education Co-ordinator: Vacant

Branch Women’s Officer: Vacant

Branch Black Member’s Officer: Vacant

Branch Young Member’s Officer: Vacant

Branch LGBT Officer: Vacant

Retired Members’ Secretary: Shelia Crosby