Selby District Council

Formal recognition agreement: Yes

Able to pay subscriptions from salary: Yes (you can also choose to pay by direct debit)

Local contact(s): Jayne Darley and Jeanette Wain.

Workplace Steward(s): Rachel Horsman (Contact Centre), Andrew Vaughan (Trades) and Sophie King (Civic Centre).

Health & Safety Representative(s): Diana Adamson (Civic Centre), Andrew Vaughan (Trades) and Rachel Horsman (Contact Centre).

Workplaces: Selby Civic Centre, Selby Highways depot, Access Selby Contact Centre.

Branch lead officer: Daniel Maguire